JUSOS-AG Essen/Löningen

 

Vanessa Wiegmann

Vorsitzende
Vanessa Wiegmann

Wilhelmstr. 43, 49682 Essen
Telefon: 0151 25608938 
E-Mail: vanessa.wiegmann@spd-essen-oldb.de

 

 

stellv. Vorsitzender
Lukas Hummel

Galileistr. 16
49624 Löningen
Telefon: 05432 30457 
E-Mail: lukas.hummel@spd-essen-oldb.de

stellv. Vorsitzender
Nico Neubert

Scherpenberg 5
49624 Löningen
Telefon: 05432 1688 
E-Mail: nico.neubert@spd-essen-oldb.de

Schriftführer
Jan Schelze

Eschstr. 2
49624 Löningen
Telefon: 05432 2342 
E-Mail: jan.schelze@spd-essen-oldb.de

beratendes Mitglied
Dr. Sonja Hillen

Uhlenflucht 17
49682 Essen
Telefon: 0176 23993110
E-Mail: sonja.hillen@spd-essen-oldb.de

Beisitzerin
Josephine Block

Schwedenweg 12 A
49624 Löningen
Telefon: 05432 5958149 
E-Mail: josi.block@spd-essen-oldb.de

Beisitzerin
Vanessa Diekmann

Johannes Kepler Str. 12
49624 Löningen
Telefon: 05432 3954 
E-Mail: vanessa.diekmann@spd-essen-oldb.de

Beisitzerin
Doreen Niemann

Mühlenstr. 24
49624 Löningen
Telefon: 0157 30655221
E-Mail: doreen.niemann@spd-essen-oldb.de

beratendes Mitglied
Kai Killich
Kämpen West 4
49624 Löningen
Telefon: 0152 56494663
E-Mail: kai.killich@spd-essen-oldb.de

 

Mitteilungen der Jusos Essen/Löningen

29.09.2016: „Rote Fahne weht auch im Südkreis“